• What I’m listening to

  • xfm
  • It only took about 12 hours

    Posted by K on July 23, 2007

    Finished the new Harry Potter book on Saturday.  We went and picked it up about noon and after we got back home, I read it cover to cover while also looking after my littlest one.

    Speaking of my littlest, she’s about to celebrate her first birthday!  After the fiasco with my other daughter’s birthday party though, I don’t know if I want to plan something big.  Probably just us and the grandparents.  Maybe we’ll have a picnic at the park and take a hike up the mountain; it’s a beautiful view from there.

    Leave a Reply

         
