• What I’m listening to

  • xfm
  • the effects of no sleep

    Posted by K on July 24, 2007

    My sweet aunt who always does everything for everyone called with a big favor last night.  Her brother in law had passed away and she needed to get to Florida asap.  So she asked if she could sleep at our house, and then have us get her to the airport at 5 am.  Did I mention I don’t usually get up in the morning until 8?  But because she’s sweet and we love her to bits, we got up at 3:30 am and drove her to the airport.  After dropping her off at 5 am I came on in to work.  Did I mention I don’t normally get here till 9:30?  I am such a zombie right now!

    Leave a Reply

         
