• What I’m listening to

  • xfm
  • the exchange student roller coaster

    Posted by K on July 31, 2007

    So now, the latest word is the school is double checking their accreditation, and if they are able to, they will be happy to have an exchange student.  If me and the rep from the agency are on the same page, I know that they are because they are on the list of approved schools.  The problem is, I can’t get in touch with her at the moment and I had left her a list of 3 schools, only one of which was on the list (I found the approved schools list after I sent her the schools).  So we’ll see what happens

    Leave a Reply

         
