• What I’m listening to

  • xfm
  • a time without the internet

    Posted by K on September 24, 2007

    last week, our internet provider (at my work) was having issues. This meant going without the internet all week. I never realized how much that would affect me! No email (work or personal) no surfing when I’m bored at work. It was awful. I wanted to post a picture last week of my new hairdo. A friend of mine at work is trying to get her cosmetology license, and was looking for volunteers to practice on. I went, and look at the results! Her practice haircut was better than most I’ve paid for!

    The picture isn’t the best quality, it’s from my webcam at work

    Leave a Reply

         
