• What I’m listening to

  • xfm
  • holiday gifts

    Posted by K on November 15, 2007

    The more I look into this homemade Christmas, the more I’m liking the idea of it. I’ve been scouring the web to find ideas. Now I’m just trying to figure out when I’ll get these things all done. Luckily, my stay at home hubby is helping lots. Well when he can, in between watching the little girl who can RUN around now, not just walk!

    Here’s another good list of ideas that are cheap/free

    Leave a Reply

         
