• What I’m listening to

  • xfm
  • my candidate

    Posted by K on January 29, 2008

    I’ve been trying to get excited about the candidates, but nothing is doing it for me yet. I will take just about anyone over Bush, but I’ve just become so disenchanted with politicians. All they do is tell you what you want to hear, and then when in office, do what’s best for them or the lobbyists lining their pockets.

    I took a quiz today and it said my closet matches on some of the major issues are Edwards & Clinton (71%) and Obama (68%). I’ve been leaning towards Obama, because I think he has the best chance of getting elected out of those three.

    <— Update – I ended up voting for Clinton.  In the end I liked her policy better, even if I don’t like her personality.

    Leave a Reply

         
