• What I’m listening to

  • xfm
  • shhh it’s a surprise

    Posted by K on April 4, 2008

    My husband was oh so sweet to me last night. I won’t divulge details, but let’s just say today I am all dreamy eyed and happy. Apparently the last couple of weeks (according to him) I’ve been somewhat of a bitch. So to make amends and to thank him, I stood at the doors of Target this morning at 7:58 am waiting for it to open. You see, there is something he’s wanted for a long freaking time now. Add that to the fact that the company is purposely not making enough of said product, and you can see why this is a nice surprise. I have been stalking stores for a while now trying to find him a damn Wii and after an impromptu visit to Target yesterday, I was told they would probably have some this morning. They DID! But shhh it’s a surprise. Don’t tell him 🙂

    What’s all the fuss about with Wii anyway?

    Leave a Reply

         
