• What I’m listening to

  • xfm
  • myspace

    Posted by K on September 10, 2008

    I thought myspace was dying, being taking over by others, like facebook etc.  One of my exchange student daughters loves facebook and it’s basically the only way I can find out what she’s getting into.  Email is so outdated you know.  Lately it seems myspace is getting busy.  My little inbox welcomes me with comments and messages alot more than it used to.  Granted, I don’t encourage it’s use, I only log onto it when I have an email saying someone sent me a message or comment.  I did decide to add a new photo today and actually put a background on it.  I don’t want to look html illeterate.  I actually know quite a bit, and have designed more websites than I can remember.  Plus the photo I had on there was from a couple years back when my hair was red and short.  So myspace is up to date, and I need to keep my blog up to date as well.  I am such the slacker sometimes, but when all I really do is work and sleep, there is nothing exciting to report.

    Leave a Reply

         
