• What I’m listening to

  • xfm
  • OMG we are actually going on vacation!

    Posted by K on October 27, 2008

    I just booked a hotel and made reservations for a ghost tour for Halloween night! 😀  We are going to a very old, very haunted lovely city.  I honestly can’t remember the last time I took a vacation.  It has been a long time!  The good news is, gas is cheap(er) we filled up yesterday for $2.13 a gallon.  My hubby and I had made a deal that once gas got to $2.50 we would take a vacation.  We’ve saved up money just for the occassion.  It’s only a couple of days away, but we’re getting out of town (finally!)

    Leave a Reply

         
